Buy Mtp Kit online, which is an effective abortion pill

Reviews

5 stars

Sky on Jun 15 2022 8:37PM

Paying with TRANSFERWISE was very easy and confidential, rest no regrets on choosing this website!!! Customer service is phenomenal and it was delivered so fast:).

Mtp Kit may 24 2022

nicole on May 25 2022 2:17AM

i just wanna say that i am so thankful for this site , not only the pills did justice but the shipping literally came the next day ! i was skeptical of taking it the day of because of the pain and etc but hey it was either now or never ! the pain is literally part of the abortion but mines only lasted up to 4 hours and afterwards it died down and a whole fetus came out … that’s another story but i’m really thankful for this website due to every darn state standing abortions .. don’t feel skeptical about ordering , they are legit ! order and get it out of the way lol this is coming from a 19 year old who learned her lesson and i’ll be sure to come back and order again if i ever need the kit ! god bless whoever runs this website because it was a much need ! 5 star !

100% satisfied.

Vanessa on Apr 25 2022 12:16AM

Once payment was received (took two days to process) the kit was shipped right away (I paid extra for overnight shipping.) Used it as directed, and was able to complete the entire process in the comfort of my own home, and saving money in travel. Make sure you have a heating pad and pads before you begin the process. Taking ibuprofen a hour before helped with the pain. Payment was made with a secure third party service (wise, formerly transferwise),and the company name will not show up anywhere on a bank or credit card statement, making your purchase 100% confidential.

Its real and it works!

Emmy on Apr 20 2022 8:53AM

I was so worried ordering these online would result in something not going right but thankfully this website is fully, 100% legit. The customer service is great because they kept me updated every step of the way. I got my pills in 3 days thanks to overnight shipping. It was a little over 300 dollars but you still save a lot compared to going to a clinic (if you can even find a clinic these days) anyway, I took the first pill and about 24 hours later I inserted the next four vaginally. Then the pain came, it was very intense and there was a lot of blood but as soon as the ibuprofen kicked in, I was okay and able to get through it and you can too. Dont doubt yourself, you’ve got this, girl! The pain lasted maybe 4-5 hours and the heavy bleeding continued as well. Im fairly certain this worked but I’ll get checked out by a doctor to confirm. Thank you so much secure abortion pills, you guys are amazing, keep it up.

Great service

Viola on Feb 11 2022 3:46PM

I got my order the next day after ordering. Great communication with the customer service while I ordered. I used the first dose, saw some spotting and I thew up. 2 days after I used the rest and within 30 minutes I had heavy bleeding and cramps while I was in the shower, the sac also came out. I recommend taking something for nausea because I threw up again.

Skeptical but it worked

JY on Feb 2 2022 1:22PM

Got the mtp kit- At first I thought I had definitely bought fake pills online because I felt nothing following the 4 vaginal pills. I took them at 6pm and didn’t feel any cramps didn’t have any bleeding no side effects nothing. At 6 am. I gushed blood and passed two large clots easily. Cramps are mild. Curee bleeding a little worse than my period would be but nothing crazy. Shipping took 5 days. Processing took one day. Customer service was pretty quick to respond with concerns . Highly recommend .

hurts but works

Ana Phora on Nov 14 2021 12:49AM

my boyfriend was skeptical at first, but i wanted to take my chances because we’re still so young and have so much to accomplish; neither of us have even graduated college. it was an easy yet painful decision for me to make, but i had to think about what would be best for us. I am currently enduring the effects of the misoprotol, and it was beyond my expectations. everybody’s experience will be different, but mine was excruciatingly painful and considering the circumstances that i am in, i had to go through it all by myself, but it does work as far as i can tell. i may need to take the second dose of misoprotol tomorrow, but we will see.

Stellar service, fast shipping!

Bel on Aug 11 2021 6:10PM

My purchased came the next day after ordering. I paid for overnight shipping. The people who were emailing me the shipping information and ways to pay etc. were very friendly and helpful. I was nervous but they are legit. I took the first pill, no symptoms besides the ones I was experiencing before and took the second pills the next day. I accidentally swallowed the second pills after half an hour however with 4 hours the cramps started and I began to bleed. An hour later my pregnancy symptoms like nausea have already disappeared however I still have cramps which I am managing with Advil. Be ready for at least a few hours downtime because of the pain and bleeding. Wou recommend this to anyone who needs it. The service was amazing!!!

Genuine website 5 Star Service with quick delivery

Candice Marie Osborne on Oct 18 2020 1:40PM

Abortion bleeding is not so painful or horrifying. But it depends. I had taken Ibuprofen and a nausea pill 1 hour before inserting Misoprostol. As soon as the cramps started, I kept the heat bag in my pelvic region. I had two heat bags, I lay on one, and kept another on top. The hot shower was soothing. Painkillers help in pain relief, also shower, heat bags help you feel better. Try purchasing the MTP Kit for abortion, from secureabortionpills.com. They have good options for transactions and offer discounts for opening an account on Transferwise. All the best!

Highly satisfied with secureabortionpills service 100%

Abbey Grant on Oct 10 2020 11:38AM

All the best Rocio. If you have purchased an MTP Kit, follow the instructions carefully. As far as I have read the reviews on MTP kit, it results in successful abortion for 9 weeks and below pregnancy. I had used Mifeprex and Misoprostol. My abortion was successful. Pain is part of abortion, what matters is the result! Try secureabortionpills.com, it is one of the best online stores for abortion pills, choose what suits you, and you may also get an additional discount for choosing Transferwise and other payment gateways.

Marvelous service & products!!!

Rocio Kaitlyn on Sep 22 2020 11:36AM

I'm so grateful to all the reviews, but also very scared. I have purchased the MTP Kit, and I'm 8 weeks pregnant. Looking at all the bad experiences, I'm really scared. I've taken Mifepristone today morning. Tomorrow I'm going to take Ibuprofen and then insert the remaining pills in the vagina. Wish me, guys. I'm not worried about the pain, I just want the abortion to be successful. And thanks secureabortionpills.com team for the quick delivery and the discount for using Transferwise.

Positive joyful and reliable service

Tania Crowe on Sep 10 2020 12:34PM

I ordered 1 Mifeprex tablet and 4 Misoprostol tablets via secureabortionpills.com. I got a 10% discount on choosing Transferwise. The site is friendly and the whole transaction was smooth and secure. The best part was, I received both the medicines in 3 days. I had also purchased hydrocodone for pain and promethazine for nausea. I had 1 hour of strong cramps while the clots passed, rest all it was fine. So, be prepared with pain killers and heat bags. You can do it!

Quick delivery and ease payment mode

Latoya Hamblin` on Sep 2 2020 2:30PM

I never knew that misoprostol could be taken orally. I had purchased the MTP Kit, and I followed the instructions, inserted 4 pills vaginally. I had cramps and heavy bleeding for 3 hours, but then I took a pain killer, took a shower, and just lay down. It was not so bad. Choose the right abortion pills pack. I had ordered an MTP kit at secureabortionpills.com. Thanks, team for quick delivery, and introducing me to Transferwise!

Thanks

Kelly on Aug 26 2020 10:15PM

This really helped me

Abortion Pills Worked just as explained and it was a awesome experience!!

Chelsie Cain on Jul 24 2020 12:56PM

Everyone feels different. Looking at the reviews I was scared to death about abortion. My friend encouraged me and I ordered the MTP kit from Secureabortionpills.com. I read the instructions and took painkillers on both days. I took the pills when I was 5 weeks pregnant and my abortion was successful. When the clot passed, in those 2 hours, the pain was severe. Thanks to the reviews, I had kept heat bags, took showers, laid down, and the following days were like normal periods. It wasn’t as bad as I expected. So relax!  You can try purchasing abortion pills from Secureabortionpills.com, and get exciting offers on trying Transferwise payment.

Secureabortionpills is the best I’m glad I found them!!

Beth Anderson on Jul 15 2020 12:54PM

The abortion was successful, the pills worked! I was almost 10 weeks pregnant and didn’t think it would work. I ordered for MTP Kit and followed the instructions thoroughly. Took the first dose and the next day I inserted 4 misoprostol pills in the vagina. Within an hour, I bled heavily. The cramps and pain were severe, I passed golf-sized clots while passing urine. The pain and bleeding decreased as days passed. After 3 weeks, my ultrasound results showed no pregnancy. The site that helped me is Secureabortionpills.com, they are legit and offer pills on discount along with vivid payment gateway options like Transferwise!

Secureabortionpills Is A Life Saver!!

Kristi Jencks on Jul 12 2020 12:51PM

I read so many reviews on medical abortion and trust me I didn’t know what to do, but abortion was in my mind. I was not ready for the pregnancy. My partner supported me in the decision. It is big, and one needs to be prepared mentally and physically. We researched to decide to buy MTP Kit. After lots of comparisons, we landed on Secureabortionpills.com and ordered the pills. Secureabortionpills.com has good offers and allows us to choose the payment gateways of our choice. We used Transferwise, it was secure and got the transaction details immediately. The next day, we received the pills. I followed the instructions and took the 2 sets of pills accordingly. Took pain killers on the second day, my partner helped me heat bags. Bleeding and pain were 10 times more than the normal periods, but after 2 weeks, we went for an ultrasound, and the abortion was successful. Thank you Secureabortionpills.com.

Simple. Ease. Super cheap!!

Lena Charles on Jul 8 2020 12:49PM

Abortion pills give you privacy, and that is what I wanted. I’m 35, mother of two and I didn't want another. It was an unplanned pregnancy, everyone has their reason, but yes, abortion is painful. I didn't want to visit the clinic or let everyone know about my pregnancy. I ordered abortion pills from Secureabortionpills.com at a discounted price, and also opened an account on Transferwise. These people have a good transaction system – clear and transparent! I got my pills in 3 days, took the first pill on the same day. The next day I took painkillers before taking misoprostol pills. For an hour or two until the fetus passed in the urine, pain, and cramping was extreme. I kept heat bags and rested the whole day! Slowly the pain decreased. It is important to be prepared! All the best!

The Best Online Pharmacy Ever!!

Sarahh Palin on Jul 3 2020 12:47PM

Right abortion pills, 2-3 days of rest, lots of pads, heat bags, and pain killers is all you need during an abortion at home. I’m a mother of two and abortion is not as painful as normal delivery. Each woman is different, and so does the pain tolerance level. Thanks to my friend who introduced me to Secureabortionpills.com, I opened an account on Transferwise. Received pills super-fast and the transactions were transparent. I took an abortion pill when I was 8 weeks pregnant and yes, it was painful, but only for an hour, slowly the pain, cramps decreases. Abortion is big, so plan accordingly.

Highly Recommended Online Pharmacy For Abortion Pills

Regine Brooks on Jul 1 2020 12:42PM

Last month, I found I was pregnant, and I decided on abortion. After going through sites and reviews, decided to take abortion pills. My friend recommended me to order from Secureabortionpills.com. And while ordering I created an account on Transferwise and received an additional discount. They are very fast and deliver pills on time. While reading all the reviews on pain during an abortion, I decided to share my experience. Look, every woman is different. I had severe pain for 1.5 hours, excruciating pain. Heating pads and showers reduced my pain. Once the pregnancy is out, the pain reduces. If you can bear with those 1-2 hours, you will be fine for the rest of the time. All the best!